Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very pleasant experience... Mike Mahoney was great to deal with the service was quick and I was very appreciative of the video detailing what was done.... I was surprised that they vacuumed out the car as part of the free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

everything excellent, manager, finance person, and sales representative are very courteous, very polite. and excellent human being. They are awesome. sales rep name is not in the sales dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My Salesman Nick Alvarez was great and on top of everything I asked. This car was for my sons 16 birthday and before I drove 1 1/2 hours to see the car in person Nick took photos of every blemish the vehicle had.so we would not be surprised. Very professional and transparent. Paperwork was fast and easy thanks to the finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

It was a great buying experience. Great, wonderful, good, now is that enough words to get to 15?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful! There was no pressure to buy. We went not even thinking we were going to walk out with a car but they were so incredible, we couldn't pass it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Manager, Sales representative and Finance representative were excellent and courteous persons, they are treating the customer as a family member, vey plain and simple explanation of everything no hidden things in that dealership. Finance man help the customer to take the decision about the monthly payment which fit in customer budget with a multiple choice. They are awesome. I will recommend all my family and friend to must go there first if need a car. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

It was great experience from start to finish. The staff was wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Excellent no pressure good experience sales and sales manager very courteous and helpfull very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Appointment was 30 min before closing but still completed oil change timely. Courteous service. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Everyone was so helpful during our car purchase experience. Great customer service and good value on the used car we bought for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Nice place, everyone very friendly. Clean place. Inventory was nice to see for a change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Worth the drive! Got exactly what I wanted. Very nice manager. Finance guy was great to work with as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Overall, an absolute great experience. Not your typical trip to the dealership when you go through VW of North Tampa. Clarissa worked with me over the course of 3 weeks to get me exactly what I wanted, at the price range I needed. I will 100% go back to VW of North Tampa in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

First service of our new vehicle purchased there and the service provided meet all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service? friendly, kind super knowledgeable In all areas. On time and quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They were all very helpful and supportive throughout the process. Made the experience less stressful in this market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Danilo Eugenio Pichardo Moreta Was great !! Very respectful great with communication and did everything in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Researched several VW in the area and visited a few. Started the process online and they were prepared and efficient in making my experience a great one! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Joseph was wonderful! Very respectful and helpful explaining the details of my service. Also, love the car wash benefit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Fabulous and timely service. Easy to obtain an appointment. My service rep, Danny was very efficient and courteous. Great rep for dealership Thank you ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Wow! What an amazing team. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I love my new Jetta and couldn’t be happier. You really feel like family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Nour was a very kind lady. Process was very good until I had to wait over an hour to see finance. The finance gentleman was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Had to follow up on status of vehicle. Never had to do that with Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My wife and I located a specific vehicle we were looking for and made the drive from Orlando to Tampa to check it out. I will add to these other positive reviews by saying this was one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had. From the moment we connected with VW of North Tampa via the internet and then by phone with Gio we experienced friendly, helpful people to help us determine if the car we saw online was the car for us. We greatly appreciated our Sales Consultant, Nour, and her friendly, knowledgeable manner and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Highly qualified professional staff. I Recommend this organization and suggest you give them I try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great Customer Service. Thank you Rodney for taking care of me, very professional. Very happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Mike was terrific he kept us informed of the progress of the repair and was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone there was super nice and professional, my only complaint was not knowing there was a $1600 clear coat on car that wasn’t advertised, found out when I made offer to buy. Would have liked to know this ahead of time for financing, everything else was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Not pushing in any anyway show you what they have you'd make the decision on what you want very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Staff was friendly, responsiveness. They tried to meet my needs. They were honest and open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The Service Advisor was courteous and very helpful. We did not have an appointment, but he got us right in. All in, I think we were there just under an hour. Thank you to Morgan Automotive Group and the Service Advisor that took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Friendly staff, efficient service, clean waiting area. All work clearly explained and questions answered. Pleasant visit altogether.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Honestly such great communication, the salesmen and woman and financial team and so nice and helpful. The made the process of buying a car so simple and fast. Car clean, runs great and everything they said it would be and the kept every promise they made. Very honest and knowledgeable people. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Fast service not pushy for other repairs needing to be done will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Always kind and efficient! Easy to book. Honest about timing and my car was so clean after the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had a wonderful experience! Got exactly what my daughter wanted.Thank you to Nicholas also who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Volkswagen of North Tampa acted with the utmost level of professionalism and made my Passat as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always greeted when arriving to the door. Staff is friendly and courteous. The waiting area is always clean and the coffee station is a big plus with the various coffee choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Fueron muy amables cuando llame para hacer una cita, me ayudaron con el nombre de la persona que me iba a atender. El dia de la cita la persona fue muy amable en todo momento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everyone is usually very helpful and polite at this location, however, this last visit went differently. We had an appointment and sat there for 15 minutes before anyone even acknowledged us. I understand being understaffed but communication is a beautiful thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Rodney Brown is great bought my 1st VW Passat with him Giovanni and Daniel took care of me since Rodney was on vacation which I was not aware of and worked with me and did their utmost except made me not aware they could not match my 1.79% and therefore I was left with 4.54% which I have to correct myself and change that to the NFCU other than that I will still buy another VW from them if needed. I had a nice talk with the manager Christina and she understood my disappointment about the financing. JG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Above and beyond assistance from my service representative Danielo. Where else are you delivered to your car and have the door opened and closed for you. Service done in a timely manner. Love the new videos where they evaluate your car. Great experience! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

We had a great shopping experience at VW of N. Tampa! From our first encounter with our sales guy, Nick, all the way to the end of financing was smooth, professional, and no pressure. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sale Rep & Management well informed, courtesy and friendly. Location is clean & neat Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Fast and easy. Great service. Got by car back in under 2 hours. The wash was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Sondra is a consummate professional and a true people person. I strongly recommend everyone buying from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I always enjoy when I go there. They are always nice and helpful while I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience using a modern approach to car buying! This dealership valued my preferences on communication and negotiated on my terms. The signing process with the large digital screens also makes the delivery process an enjoyable experience. Thank you again for all your professionalism and customer service from the GM of the Dealership to the Sales Manager/Reps to the Finance Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My first time being back since new ownership and meeting my new service staff, Josh. Josh and the mechanic kept me constantly updated with via video, email and inperson. Plus they gave her a fresh bath inside and outside. Cannot wait for the waiting room and other areas to be renovated. Thanks for providing comfortable outside seating areas for your customers to wait. Also wish there was a covered area to see solitude during the rain. I will not forgive myself off I forget to mention the greeter. He has always being spot on. Courteous and attentive. Thanks for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The gas cover has fallen off the vehicle, 2022 R Line Atlas. I have the cover since it fell apart when opening the gas cover door. It appears the plastic clip is broken. I also have a loud rattling in the rear left side area. I am in Tennessee all week with business meetings in Chattanooga. I need to schedule an appointment to bring the vehicle in for inspection. Chad Adkins 1-502-802-4066

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Nour was amazing. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn’t not feel pressured or pushed into anything. Ziadi was great in finance. Such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The whole experience was great. VW of North Tampa used to be Reeves VW until the Reeves group was purchased not too long ago. I had purchased 3 cars previously from Reeves & liked the fact that it was family-owned, so I wasn't sure how the experience would be now with new owners. I was very happy to see the old Reeves culture and customer focus still well intact. My whole experience was great & a special shout out to Karol whom I worked with when purchasing the car; he's a class act & really easy to deal with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Professional environment. Low on inventory. Would recomend to a friend. Sales and fianancing person were awesome. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They staff was amazing and treated me like a real VIP. I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM HERE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Sandra Narciso and team did an amazing job !! Awesome service and amazing prices and customer service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I felt like a truer VIP. No hassle and the staff was amazing to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very fast and professional. The waiting area is very confy and there is water and coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Joe was great, he assisted in a problem I could not figure out. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This is the absolute best Volkswagen dealership service department I have ever been to and I am from Texas. They did very speedy work, very thorough work, kept me informed, sent a video of them actually working on my vehicle while I was waiting, and did everything properly. The service advisors and service techs were the best that I have ever saw in the business. And I am a finance manager at another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

New to the area and Joseph got me in on a Saturday afternoon. Couldn’t have been more pleased. Will certainly return for any future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Had a great time dealing with the fine folks at Volkswagen of North Tampa. They were able to get me in the car I desired with minimal hastle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service, they help you chose the right car for you, definitely I will do business again with them, very good prices…👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Nice people n knowledgeable. They keep clients updated on status of car n when it will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. The work and cleaning of my car went faster than expected. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very professional and courteous service at the dealership. I worked with Karol and Syed, and they were both very helpful in learning about the car, payment options, and terms of purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Kaitlyn C. and Zaidi made buying a car a pleasant and easy process! I highly recommend VW of North Tampa because of these two employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Best experience ever. Will go back to this dealership when I need another car. Lachole i nternet salesperson made sure I got a good safe cR at my price fir my son. Gabby stayed after closing time to let him test drive since he works late. Jerry and Rob Bigonzi made sure the financing had great price interest great to deal with. One more Big thing this was the First dealership that had DMV and allowed us to drive away with real tags not temp tags . Thank you 😊 Also I was able to speak with GM Christina . Wonderful experience Donna ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very Good Experience. Car I purchased was missing an accessory they are supposed to order and send to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very impressed with the video provided by the mechanic while my car was being worked on! Thorough explanation of details of work to be performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The customer service I received was really good. They took the time to explain to me the wotk that needed to be performed. I appreciated the level of servive and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Professional, courteous and personable! Aim to satisfy the customer. Did an excellent job and gave a courtesy wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Experience in VW sucks:( I had to wait 12 days till I get my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a great experience I had a good report of the condition of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Friendly, efficient, keep you up to date. It is all about customer satisfaction. I would definitely keep going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Honest, no hassle and overachievers. Great and very smooth transaction. Amazing people that take care of you and treat you the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I truly enjoy going to this shop..friendly, respectful and accountable staff. I will come here if always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great experience, everybody that we had an interact with, we’re very helpful. Highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Good service, just one detail was they don't remove the old sticker from the windshield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great Service! Made my appointment and everything was taken care of. I had to get a loaner due to a piece that we had to wait for, but even that arrived before the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I have been leasing from this dealership and worked with Sondra for my last three vehicles. This is my fourth one. Sondra always looks out for me and I have had great service from her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The staff was professional and sensitive to my needs. They kept me informed of the next step in the repair process and provided an estimated time of completion. Thanks for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Karol was extremely patient and worked with me to find a vehicle in my price range even though I came into the dealership a few minutes before closing! He was in constant communication the neat day and got my deal wrapped up in a couple of hours with challenging credit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Loved the positivity and the ease of buying here. The great Reeves family is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

nice service advisor clean place

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

I had the best experience working with Norah. I’m so excited to finally has a convertible. Loving my new car!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

prompt service, choices of services, friendly excellent staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Karol was absolutely great to work with! I went into Volkswagon looking for a new car for the first time on my own. The process was seamless and Karol was attentive to all my questions. I walked in looking for a car and walked out with exactly what I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

I bought one of and have both of my ID.4s serviced at VW of North Tampa. Experiences thus far have been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend VW of North Tampa Service or Sales.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Excellent service from Sondra and the team! I really appreciate the assistance and help through the buying process of my new ID.4

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

the quality of work performed and level of communication on my vehicle's service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Great costumer service from start to finish will definitely do business with again 5⭐️ staff All the way. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service. Gabriela Fernández was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

The entire team was incredible to work with . Nick Alvarez as a sales rep was so easy to work with him and so accommodating to me and my family. Christina Flores as a manager made this transaction incredibly easy as well. Thanks VW of North Tampa

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

They help with anything you need. They try to speed the process up and get you out as soon as possible. They are respectful and treat you right Nour was great to work with and was helpful in buying our vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

very good customer service,friendly good with my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Very professional and a special thank you to Rodney Brown and Christina Flores. They were so great and informative throughout my entire process. They both were determined to make me happy every step of the way and to make sure I had a great experience. Ulltimately, because of this great service, I was able to drive off in a brand new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Best customer experience and all the help from their team! Highly recommend to anyone looking to being treated like family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Chris Arfsten in Service always goes beyond my expectations, has great communication and makes sure nothing is overlooked. 10/10 for all VW service needs. Thanks Chris 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Very helpful staff, quick service, nice waiting room, and free shuttle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Nice all people, thanks for everything


Leave Us A Review