Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Liz is an awesome advisor, and I’m much more confident in the team than I was previously. In the past, I felt as though advisors would try to upsell unnecessary services. Since the changes in ownership, rebranding and/or restructuring, I’ve felt much better about my interactions and am more confident bringing my vehicle to Morgan VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Liz Perez at Volkswagen treated me like family when scheduling service for my car. They are very kind and worked quickly to get me back on the road. 10/10! I will be telling my friends and family to receive service from this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The sales man Eric Bryant excellent costumer service,this place is the best in attention at costumer

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

From the beginning it was an easy process. I checked out a vehicle online, next day Nour sent a great personalized video of a car on the lot. Once I came in and ready to sign I was worked up by Jared who was super helpful, reduced any anxieties I had about buying a car, and made the whole process unintimidating. The new finance guy was amazing as well! The whole team seemed to work cohesively and well together to put you at ease. Kudos.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The folks at VW of North Tampa were awesome to work with. We purchased a car for our daughter's 16th birthday and they made the experience a great one. Our salesman, Eric, took extra time to ensure our daughter was comfortable in her car and understood how everything worked. We would highly recommend VW of North Tampa for your next vehicle purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

El trato fue increíble, Jared fue super amable e interesado en ayudarnos. Gracias VW por la cordialidad y hacernos sentir como en casa.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Nour was excellent. Great listener, well informed and patient. Grant, the manager, was candid and flexible. Ended up buying 2 cars. Thank you again Nour!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Advisor was great, I only wish they could of fix my problem on the first visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

first time ever financing a vehicle and Eric Bryant made it one of the easiest big decisions I've made. Thank you for the helpful tips and making it super smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

First time ever financing a vehicle and Eric Bryant made it one of the few simple steps in life. Thank you very much for all the tips and help you've provided. I will definitely be recommending this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Dealership is excellent and I plan to be customer for life! Eric Bryant our sales associate was amazing, 10 stars! He explained everything and walked me through the process. Am completely thrilled with experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

My sales manager, Michael Grant was personable and considerate. He did a great job of assisting me without being aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

after going to other dealerships and was not able to buy what I was looking for, I saw an ad for VW Of North Tampa and decided to check them out. When I got to the dealership I saw the car that I was looking for and after about 25 minutes on walking alone (I liked how no one attacked me as soon as I got out of my car like most car delearships) I decided to go inside of the VW Building to find a sales rep, I was quickly greeted by Sonny. (I purchased the car I wanted from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Took my GTI in for an inspection and oil change. The first guy I encountered at the service desk had the customer service skills of an old pair of tube socks but the woman who helped me was very nice and efficient. Called to give me updates and was helpful with going over details. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great service and great customer service awesome place clean and friendly outgoing and well coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great customer service. Prompt check in and acknowledgment of the customer needs. Outstanding. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I can’t thank the crew at VW of North Tampa enough. I came in on New Year’s Eve with a mission to purchase my next vehicle. Through great communication and expertise, Erik was able to help me find my 2019 Chevy Blazer. Through the entire process he thoroughly explained each step and clarified any questions I had. Thank you to Erik, Renee and the entire crew.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

I can not say enough about how amazing the team at VW of North Tampa is. I bought a car at another dealership a few months prior and we brought it in to check on a couple things before taking a long trip to see family in Massachusetts. I never thought we’d be told the car wouldn’t make it and was sent to VW of North Tampa for further diagnostics. I was left with two options; spend the money for our trip to see what was wrong with it or try to trade it in. We were supposed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

I stopped in to look at a 2020 Range Rover they had sitting on their. I just happen to be driving thru there from the BMW place close by. A very nice guy by the name of Eric Bryant ask if he could help me. He just happen to be on the lot. I said yes I would like to see this car. He got the keys. In 2 hours I had bought the car and traded in my BMW. They gave me a very fair trade-in value. It was at the end of the transaction he told me this was his ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Took my daughters car in. This was the 1st time here. Dustin was great and we will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Dustin gave me very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I can’t say enough about how amazing the team at VW of North Tampa is. I bought a car at another dealership a few months prior and we brought it in to check on a couple things before taking a long trip to see family in Massachusetts. I never thought we’d be told the car wouldn’t make it and was sent to VW of North Tampa for further diagnostics. I was left with two options; spend the money for our trip to see what was wrong with it or try to trade it in. We were supposed ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at VW of North Tampa. I decided to come here after a bad experience elsewhere, and I am glad I did. Nour, Jonathan, and Sven were kind, polite and easy to work with even though I showed up right before closing. Ron, the finance manager, had a great personality too. I got a great deal on an Atlas, and I look forward to bringing back my business for service and any other needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Angel Lopez and Dustin Dalziel provided excellent service while correcting the fuel delivery issue on Volkswagen Phaeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Always great service! I don’t feel pressured to do more but I always know what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Chase John really helped us get a great deal and he is very good sales man. Was very happy working my with him . He was very kind and he took care of us when we visited. I could not have purchased the car without him. Cheers and appreciate you. You surely “great sales man “

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Easy to make an appointment in a minimal amount of time, service person Angie was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Awesome service. Prompt response to calls. Ordered parts came in quickly and I was notified. Received my car back cleaned inside and out. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Best dealer around, fair and honest. I have used them many times and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I worked with Eric Bryant to purchase my new 2019 Hyundai Elantra and it was the greatest experience! I live almost 2 hours away so Eric was happy to give me an out the door price before I drove out there and worked with us on price as well. He was great with communication throughout the whole process, before we arrived, during and after. He and the rest of the staff made us feel so comfortable, especially as this was my first big purchase of a car, and first time working with a dealership and financing. It felt like Eric really cared ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

Service Advisor Perez professional thoroughly explains process and results of tech feedback The tech video very nice to have visual actual see the auto issues. she will follow up with me on this coming week Monday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, explained on invoice what was done so I understood and Wait wasn’t as long as I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

My husband and I we bought a car there, we had a good experience, our salesman Eric Bryant did an amazing job, he explained everything to us, he was very patient we had an amazing experience and we ending up buying a nice Acura RDX. We will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Eric our sales associate was excellent! Planning to buy future vehicles from same dealership. 10 out of 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Gaby was incredible! And really everyone here was extremely nice and welcoming. I live to a closer VW dealer but will make the trip to come here because they are awesome. Thank you everyone! See you soon

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Nice touch. Very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Excellent service! Jared went above and beyond to meet my needs. Amanda did an outstanding work too. 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

The service agent took ownership of an issue that arose with my car after I dropped it off for service. They worked to make me, the customer happy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service advisor. No issues with 90,000 mile service on Jetta SportWagen. Running smooth after the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Professional, expertise and my service advisor is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I came in on Black Friday, Jared welcomed me with a great vibe, like he was waiting on me all day. We found a beautiful 300 gem sitting in the lot. Great condition in and out, which said a lot to me of the inventory they carry. I signed for the car right away. We worked out a great deal and I’m extremely satisfied. Thanks Jared!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Great buying experience, Nick was a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended!! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I have had my service 2017 VW DUNE Beetle since I bought it. Always wonderful! The person who took care of me was Lis, and she is straight forward, kind, and personable. I feel very comfortable coming for service, I get the best! Nothing to complain about! I went to lunch while my car was serviced and detailed. Thank You for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I was a “walk in” to have my tire pressures checked after having a message on my instrument board. My car was examined in a short time and I didn’t wait long. The question regarding my tires was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Easy appointments and excellent communication before during and after

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Easy to make an appointment and communication before during and after excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Morgan VW. We found the personnel very helpful and very professional. The sales consultant Nour Herrag was very helpful with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great experience with sales staff and finance staff will see how service staff compares in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Dustin Dalziel is amazing! Always takes great care of me when I bring my VW in for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Eric Bryant, who sold us a beautiful Toyota RAV4. Eric was super knowledgeable, personable and patient in answering all our questions. He did his best to make the process a smooth one. I’m happy with my new car! Thank you so much, Eric!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Eric was great to work with on my purchase. He’s not a pushy salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Dustin took great care of me. He ensured I was informed and advised at all times during my time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The personal in service department was very professional. I would recommend VW to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Liz was the best! Outstanding. I gave you guys 5 stars, but it took too long for an "express" oil change, that needs to be improved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Courteous and professional. I needed my car serviced the day I called and they accommodated me and I really appreciate it. Highly recommend VW of North Tampa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My experience is always perfect from customer service experience to the servicing of my vehicle. I Love the waiting room it's very peaceful, cozy and I was able to enjoy a hot cup of tea. Thank you and see you next time. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Efficient and friendly service with a discount on invoice.Would go to this dealer for next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend it to anyone who has a brand of car in this auto group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Everyone was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. They also had a good amount of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. Nour was an excellent sales person, she was knowledgeable and personable. Jonathan helped me get a great deal after the last dealership I used lied and gave me a bad deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

DROPPD MY NEW CAR OFF FOR WINDOW TINT. MY ADVISOR WAS EXCELLENT AND WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMEND THIS DEALER

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

General Manager, Grant Hocking and Sales Representative, Daniel Petrov were extremely helpful with making things right for me and my wife. I appreciate them going above and beyond. True customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Love the diagnostic video. Great communication

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

liz Perez provide a great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Smooth and great experience with Nick and Amanda from beginning to end. Happy purchase and my wife is in love with her new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Went to Volkswagen of north Tampa . Very friendly and helpful staff. Nour helped us wit the purchase of my car. She was great and took the time to really show us what we needed. Very informative and able to help us get it for great price. Will go there for any future maintenance 👍🏼 thank u Nour!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Amazing experience! Just moved and drove from Maryland, so I wanted to get my Atlas Cross Sport serviced. Googled "VW Dealerships Near Me," and went with VW of North Tampa based on ratings. It was a plus to be able to book my service online, with ease. I arrived and was greeted instantly. Michael Mahoney checked my car in quickly, told me what to expect, and even let me know about an open recall, which they took care of. The wait went by quickly in their waiting room -- Clean, TV, and complimentary coffee, tea, and water...and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Absolutely in love with my new Atlas we purchased from VW of North Tampa. Nick Alverez was an amazing salesman and was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles I looked at. Huge shot out to Johnathan Devine as well for taking great care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I purchased a new atlas from VW of north tampa and although I have not had the vehicle long the service I received there was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nick Álvarez and Jonathan Devine were a huge help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Super burn tractor y profecionalidad muchas Gracias a henry Tamoa cars Les recomiendo que lo visiten

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Service was good, however there was too long a wait just for an oil change even after making an appt.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Professional staff, great workmanship and communication

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

They had the vehicle we were looking for & worked to earn our business.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very good job. Fast and communicated with us the entire time. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had an amazing car buying experience with Nour Herrag at Volkswagen of North Tampa. When I drove away, I left happy with my new car and it felt like I had two new friends that truly cared about me. Nour and her sales manager Jonathan Devine are GREAT. On top of that, every employee that I came in contact with said hello and greeted me with great energy. I have never had such a great experience buying a car before. While I was shopping dealers and cars, Nour was available every time I had a question and worked with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

My car was serviced in record time! Mike was great and took care of everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professionalism, especially by the seller Nour and her managers, the place is nice and clean (Original) Excelente atención y profesionalidad , sobre todo por parte de la vendedora Nour y sus manager , es agradable y limpio el local

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service. The car was kept overnight but the battery replacement and service was done properly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Easy buying experience. Fair value on our trade, and a good deal on a like new CPO vehicle for my wife. I would happily recommend Jared and the rest of the team at VW of North Tampa to anyone looking for a VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Ryan was great and it was an easy process to pick up my new SUV.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Great service and quick turnaround times.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jared Jester, in sales, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Jared went above and beyond in every aspect imaginable when it comes to making sure I had the most pleasant experience buying a vehicle. He met me and my fiancé with an energetic, friendly and welcoming personality which made the experience that much better. He treated us as though we were family and took care of some unforeseen issues after the fact as well. He was in constant contact with me all throughout the time the things were being taken care of. I have been in the market ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Jared Jester, in sales, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Jared went above and beyond in every aspect imaginable when it comes to making sure I had the most pleasant experience buying a vehicle. He met me and my fiancé with an energetic, friendly and welcoming personality which made the experience that much better. He treated us as though we were family and took care of some unforeseen issues after the fact as well. He was in constant contact with me all throughout the time the things were being taken care of. I have been in the market ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Such a great experience! Nour was BEYOND helpful and very professional. I walked in there knowing exactly what I wanted and she wasted no time making it happen. Not a bad person to be spending a few hours with! Would definitely recommend anyone going to see her, and I will definitely be back! 👍🏼 Thank you Nour!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Dustin was extremely helpful! They were very thorough with the inspection and got my car taken care of the same day I called.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

fair price, easy to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Dustin is an excellent advisor. He's helped me through several issues I've had on my vehicle. He's always been friendly and professional and always goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are taken care of. I'll always ask for him if I ever need service performed at this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Clarissa and the whole team there treated me like family from beginning to end! Highly recommend them...friendly, honest, helpful and knowledgeable....not to mention had some good laughs as well. Made the whole experience well worth it!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very pleased with how they handled the car issues I was having. The communication was always up-to-date and I was informed of all the steps they were taking

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Overall good vibes, no pressure hands down

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Jared was great!! I’ll be looking for him on my next visit!! AAA+

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great customer service and efficiency.


Leave Us A Review